Winner - Michael Dennison, Manchester Arndale

Winner - Intu Trafford Centre

Winner - Mountain Salts, CastleCourt shopping centre

Winner - Diana Nabagereka, London Designer Outlet

Winner - Lee Holland, The Glades, Bromley

Winner - Phil Maclean, The Valley shopping centre

Winner - Middleton Grange shopping centre

Winner - POP! by Mackney at intu Derby

Winner – Charles Barratt, Merlin’s Walk

Winner - Nikki Wilson Cook, Market Place, Bolton

Winner - Marion Acreman, MacDonagh Junction

Winners in 15 categories announced at awards dinner

The shortlist for this year’s SCEPTRE Awards has been unveiled following the successful completion of the first phase of judging.

Principal sponsor: MK Illumination 

The great and the good of the retail property industry came together for the annual SCEPTRE dinner & awards ceremony at The Dorchester, London, on Tuesday 24 June. 


© 55 North Ltd 2016. All rights reserved.
Registered in Scotland No. SC204747.
Privacy Policy : Terms & Conditions
55 North