Contact Us

Graham Parker
Editor
graham.parker@jld-media.co.uk
07956 231 078

Iain Hoey
Editorial Assistant
iainhoey94@hotmail.co.uk

07757 946 414

Trudy Whiston
Sales Manager
trudy.whiston@jld-media.co.uk
+44 (0) 293 416 090

Graham Harvey
Events Sales Manager
graham.harvey@jld-media.co.uk

01474 247 032

Stuart West
Head of Design & Production
stuart.west@jld-media.co.uk
+44 (0)1737 852 343

Helen Richmond
Publishing Director
helen.richmond@jld-media.co.uk
+44 (0) 1737 852 344

 

Delegates:

Claire Jones

Delegate Management Sales

claire.jones@jld-media.co.uk 

07808 773346

 

Trudy Whiston

Supplier delegate sales 

trudy.whiston@jld-media.co.uk 

call 01293 416090

 

Graham Harvey

Sponsorship & Exhibition

graham.harvey@jld-media.co.uk 

01474 247032

 

Subscriptions:

Claire Jones

Subscriptions Manager 

claire.jones@jld-media.co.uk

07808 773346